Image of Testimonials

Testimonials

See some of the feedback from our happy customers

Read what our customers say

Dear Denise and Rob

My husband and I would like to thank you and your team very much for the excellent work you have done in converting our loft. From the beginning we have found your company to be very helpful and professional. You were recommended to us by a colleague and I am so glad that we found you. Your team of tradesmen have been professional, reliable, hard working and polite throughout. They have carried out all of the work to a very high standard and have worked with us during the project allowing us to make some small changes as we went along. I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of mess involved and the boys always cleaned up after themselves at the end of every day. Work was completed on time to the day and everything went very smoothly.

Our loft is now the highlight of the house and we will certainly recommend you to any friends or family who are looking to have similar work done.

Elizabeth Rayatt

Mr & Mrs Rayatt Completed July 2017 Handsworth Birmingham West Midlands

Dear Loftstyle, I just wanted to thank you for your excellent work on our loft conversion. It has given us much needed space for our large family and we are really happy with the end result. We chose you after careful deliberation based on Roberts professionalism and also the way he interpreted my ideas into the plans. The planning stage was excellent and when the work commenced we found the building team to be very capable and the build was completed within the timeframe quoted. Any small problems were dealt with straight away and we would recommended you to friends and family.

Once again many thanks for your efforts and giving our house a new lease of life!

Yours sincerely

Richard & Faye Payne 59 Warrington Drive Birmingham B23 5YP

Mr & Mrs Payne Completed May 2017 Birmingham West Midlands

We are more than happy with our completed loft conversion, it is beyond our expectations and looks fantastic. We did a lot of research prior to getting our conversion and LoftStyle came highly reccomended by a couple of people. We went to view the work in a couple of houses and were really impressed and reassured by the positive feedback we heard. When the time came for our own loft conversion to begin Rob talked us through each stage and his team were fantastic, hard working and trust worthy. Their attention to detail was great, from matching the existing bannister to the new stair way to the absolutely flawless plastering work by Dan. Chris, Mike, Dan, Rik and the team worked really hard and were reliable, the actual build was completed within a few weeks with minimal disruption to the rest of the house as they gained entry via the loft to begin with until it was time to fit the stairs. It was great knowing that other than choosing a bathroom suite we had nothing else to worry about as electrics, plumbing, building regs and everything was all taken care of by Loftstyle. The actual space we have is brilliant and the fitted wardrobes and cupboards meet all our needs as the carpenter was happy to fit in extra shelves and cupboards. Highly Reccomended ! Thank you very much! Regards Andrew & Helen

Mr & Mrs Edgar Completed January 2017 Harborne Birmingham West Midlands

Dear Rob & Denise, Many thanks for completing our loft conversion in a very reasonable timescale, We were a little apprehensive in undertaking such a large project particularly after freinds of ours had a terrible experience of extending their dormer bungalow with builders leaving the job and then going into liqudation. They wished us ” the best of British “, to be honest Mike, Chris and Rick did an excellent job, working in extreme heat in June preparing the loft, then putting the new roof on, the plasterer Dan did an excellent job and also Dave the plumber was brilliant. We think we had the best of British working on this job and couldn’t fault their work and commitment to doing exactly what we the customer wanted and managed the changes in putting the new steels in not on the plan but to enable us to do other work on the house in the future. We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending your company and have already done so to friends considering a conversion.

Please pass on our thanks to the team.

regards Trevor and Eve

Mr & Mrs Holden Completed November 2016 Kidderminster Worcestershire

Dear Rob, Denise and all at Loftstyle

We are really pleased with our new room in the attic, it has really transformed what was a bungalow. The room where the stairs were placed now seems much larger thanks to the demolition of a rather deep chimney breast and the stairs have made no impact at all on the room. We were also impressed with the time-scale after including a new roof fix as well, Mike and his team along with all the men that came to work on the conversion were very friendly, great at tidying up and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to others. Many thanks E Hodgson

Mrs Hodgson Completed November 2016 Shirley Solihull West Midlands

We would like to take the opportunity to thank Jamie & Dan for the fantastic loft room that they have created for us. It has made a fabulous bedroom. A totally professional job, no mess at all & completed to schedule as promised. A pleasure to have a friendly well mannered team working in our home. Highly recommend loft style for quality & price.

Mr & Mrs Toovey

Mr & Mrs Toovey Completed May 2016 Willenhall West Midlands

We just wanted to say how absolutely delighted we are with our loft conversion, which was completed in December last year by Loftstyle. The standard of work throughout was exceedingly high; and Jamie and Dan were incredibly courteous, cheerful, professional and helpful; keeping us informed at every stage of the development. It was a pleasure to have them here, and to see our new bedrooms take shape was wonderful. The electrician, plasterer and plumber were also excellent. We are really pleased with the result and would warmly recommend your company to anybody.

Many thanks and kindest regards

Karen and Alex, Stafford.

Mr & Mrs Pearson Completed December 2015 Stafford

We chose Loftstyle after reviewing a number of companies and quotations, they offered the best price regarding the assurances and quality they offer.

The fitters Jamie and Dan were professional, friendly and advised us the status of where the build was, and how it was going. The disruption to our home was minimal as possible and the guys always cleaned up at the end of each day. They were a pleasure to have around although I now have shares in Yorkshire tea 

Dave the plumber did a fantastic job on our rather complex heating arrangement and on suite.

The final build is of an excellent standard and we are so happy with our new bedroom, we even had some sections upgraded which I was only made aware of at the end of the job at no extra cost!

I would recommend Loftstyle to anyone, so if you are reading this review look no further!

Terry and Joanne

Mr Stanley & Miss Longmore Completed October 2015 Bloxwich Walsall West Midlands

Dear Rob,

Thank you for the loft conversion. The room and stairs are fully decorated now and Shelley’s daughter is using it as a bedroom. She calls it The Penthouse. Your men did a remarkable job and I can only admire their skill. Mick and Chris were always punctual . They were polite ans courteous at all times. They always tidied up the rubble each day and left the house looking clean. You met the deadlines set and the conversion was good monetary value. I am prepared as I myself was to recommend you to anyone wanting a loft conversion.

Yours sincerely

Frank Dacey

Mr Dacey Completed August 2015 Aldridge Walsall West Midlands

Thank you to Loftstyle for doing our conversion. From start to finish the service we had was brilliant. Out of all the people we had round to quote us Rob was the most helpful & explained all different things to us & options. Jamie & Dan are brilliant workers, cheerful & polite. We would highly recommend Loftstyle to anyone looking for a quality conversion. Our daughters love their new bedroom. Thank you to everyone involved for all your hard work & great communication.

Many Thanks

Ceri & John

Mr & Mrs Cresswell Completed January 2015 Northfield Birmingham West Midlands

We would like to say a big thank you to the Loftstyle team! We now have a fabulous spacious double bedroom and bathroom and we absolutely love it! We can’t believe the difference it has made to the space we now have. The transformation is amazing! We had looked for a long time at 4 bed properties, but would have had to spend a ridiculous amount of money to move to one that had as much downstairs living space as our current 3 bed home. Thanks to you guys, our now 4 bed, 2 bathroom home is perfect both up and down and has the ‘wow factor’ we were looking for - and best of all we achieved it at a snip of the price it would have cost to move! But it’s not just the fantastic end result we want to thank you for, it’s also the efficient, smooth and professional service you provided, from start to finish. It began with the great advice and long discussions with Robert about what our options were at the beginning stages and remand constant until completion. You made what we had envisioned as a potential nightmare into a pleasurable experience. A massive thank you to Jamie and Dan who are an absolute credit to your company – they are hardworking, courteous and excellent craftsmen. Every day they arrived on time and made sure everything was clean and tidy before they left. Nothing was too much trouble and they kept us informed throughout the build and discussed further options with us as it progressed. And not forgetting the rest of the team - plumber, electrician and plasterers – first class workmanship by all and again extremely helpful and willing to discuss the choices we had available to us. We cannot recommend you highly enough to anyone considering a loft conversion and will forward updated photos once it is fully furnished. It’s just a pity we don’t have a garage for you to convert too!

Mr and Mrs Arrowsmith

Mr & Mrs Arrowsmith Completed December 2014 Bloxwich Walsall West Midlands

Robert

Final payment sent this morning, should be with you by now. On behalf of Claire and myself we would like to say a big thank you as we are extremely happy with our new living space. I have attached some photos and you are more than welcome to use them to illustrate your work to potential customers. Please pass on our thanks to all the guys especially Brian and Chris who did most of the work and who were a pleasure to have around. Their hard work and workmanship is a real credit to them.

If anyone considering using you wishes to discuss the project we would be happy share our positive experiences with them.

I look forward to receiving the buildings inspection certificate.

Regards

Andrew and Claire

Mr & Mrs Nottage Completed November 2014 Lichfield Staffordshire

We are really pleased with our new loft conversion and the space it has created in our home. The team worked with us to overcome height limitations to create a master bedroom and ensuite. They were on call for us throughout the build and were quick to rectify any problems that arose. The work was completed to a high standard and we highly recommend their services.

Thanks Rachel

Mr Trow & Miss Walton Great Barr Birmingham Completed July 2014

We are very pleased with the conversion and would happily recommend your work to prospective customers. Please forward many thanks to the team involved in our conversion for their hard work, professionalism and attention to detail.

Mr & Mrs Watson Alvechurch, Worcestershire

Can you please pass on our thanks to your builders, they have done an exceptional job on our conversion and were very pleasant and courteous and are a credit to your company. We would like to thank your plasterers who also did a very good job and again are a credit to your company. Nothing was too much trouble and they also made good any mess they left at the end of each day.

Mr & Mrs Marcou Wednesfield, West Midlands

May we take this opportunity to thank you for the work carried out which we are very pleased with.

Mr & Mrs Osbourne Kings Heath, West Midlands

Thank you very much, it went very smoothly and we are very pleased with the end result.

Mr Humphries Sutton Coldfield

We would like you to give a big thank you to all who were involved with the conversion of our loft.

Mr & Mrs O'Reilly Halesowen, West Midlands

We would like to extend our thanks to Jamie for his hard work and professionalism throughout the build. We love the extension, with its thoughtful design, which flows with the rest of the house and fulfils our needs.

Mr & Mrs Hurst Telford

We are extremely pleased with the final result as this has given us the space we so desperately needed. I would like to mention that all the tradesmen who came to carry work out on our property were all first class. Please feel free to give out our contact details as references as we would highly recommend you.

Mr & Mrs Kennedy Lichfield Staffordshire

Special Testimonials

testimonial testimonial

10 Year Construction Guarantee

  • Experienced & accredited company
  • Create more space
  • Add value to your home
See More »

Our Gallery

gallery

Browse through images & videos of our recently completed projects.

See More »

No Obligation Site Surveys

Request A Free Callback